The very beginning…

Unfortunately I don’t really have much time to write posts for this blog at the moment as I have a big report due in April. But since I don’t want this to be a completely empty page either, I thought I should at least write something… Well, welcome to my blog, then!!

Hmmm…. What else?

Maybe an explanation: I have been thinking about starting a blog for quite a while now, but never really got round to doing it – it does actually take a bit of time and courage to go through with it… A few days ago however I attended a workshop about blogging at my university and have since decided that I should really get going with this blog idea after all. So, here it is – and in the future, I will hopefully fill this space with stories about this and that, with “this” being infos, observations and ideas about our environment, and “that” all the other things I come across in the everyday madness that is life… So, as the cool kids say: Stay tuned!!

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The very beginning…

  1. Pingback: The brain is the limit | naturewide

Leave a Reply

